Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Marty Miller has been rated by 22 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 96%
  • Recommendation: 98%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


Marty is one of the best. Five-Star service from beginning to end. We are always pleased to work with him, and this was our second transaction using his services. If you're looking for a professional that will deliver for you and has the experience of closing higher end deals, I would strongly recommend using his services.
K Basnight, left feedback 3 months ago
Marty went above and beyond to help us in preparing the house for sale, and getting the house sold. We live out of state -- so he coordinated and validated work being done on the property. Marty is very personable; throughout the process he gave us updates on next steps. The end result of his hard work is that the property sold in hours. We could not have had a better agent. Thank you Marty!
Karen, Florida, left feedback 3 months ago
Marty is a super agent!!! Ive been wotking with him for years....His track record speaks for itself....I will use him in the future and refer him to my investor friends..
K.Fuller ....Norfolk,Va., left feedback 6 months ago
I will definitely be using marty Miller for any future real estate actions
Orlando Johnson, left feedback 8 months ago
Marty Miller was great to work with, he was always there to answer any and every question that you may have had. He was always on time. He was great to work with and I would use him again and also tell my friends and family.
Mildred Wallace Suffolk Va, left feedback 11 months ago
Marty Miller has done an excellent job with selling my house. He came up with a game plan , and my house sold in record timing. Marty was reachable, knowledgeable and very professional. Moving forward I will recommend Marty Miller/ TREG’s Chesapeak Office to family and friend.
S. Muhammad. Suffolk, left feedback on 5/4/2021
Marty has consistently been a knowledgeable and professional realtor with me for three transactions. He is always going above and beyond to advocate for his client and works hard to meet his clients needs. After closing, I had some concerns and was able to reach out to him and receive the help and guidance needed to figure it out. I would recommend Marty to anyone who needs a top notch realtor. I could not thank Marty Miller enough!
J.H., left feedback on 4/27/2021
Marty Miller’s experience and knowledge are exceptional assets. I trust his opinion on my real estate investment purchases.
Keith Alexander, left feedback on 11/27/2020
Marty Miller was very knowledgeable and informative. This was my first time buying a house and his patience and kindness made for an easy process. He gave honest insight and advice which helped me get a great home for me and small family. I would highly recommend.
Simona holley, Virginia, left feedback on 9/14/2020
I informed Marty Miller in 2016 that I was interested in purchasing a home. Marty was very patient and would from time to time send me suggestions on various homes in the areas that I was interested in. When I finally made up my mind that I was ready to purchase, Marty was attentive and understanding of my needs and requirements. He was very knowledgeable concerning the home buying process. He was able to thoroughly answer any questions that I had and address any home buying fears that aroused. He attended all major events concerning my home purchase and was genuinely happy for me. He was not concerned about the commission. He made it clear that he was most happy that I finally could become a homeowner! He felt that I deserved that honor! He was very upfront and honest. With Marty as my realtor, I was able to breathe easy. Even now that I have closed, Marty is still only a text message or phone call away to answer any questions or provide advice. I can't say enough wonderful things about Marty!
Jasmine, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback on 3/17/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.